kingsjnr.blogg.se

Minecraft legend of zelda adventure map 1.8
Minecraft legend of zelda adventure map 1.8




minecraft legend of zelda adventure map 1.8

The blog ends on a cliffhanger after Camden mentions the email address. In one of the last updates, Camden says he was contacted by an email address that supposedly belongs to Mr.

minecraft legend of zelda adventure map 1.8

Bear tapes, including an episode where Mr. Bear when he was younger, and during the investigation, he finds a police station with several Mr. It tells the story of a Canadian man named Elliot, who is investigating a mysterious public access channel called Caledon Local 21. 1999 ġ999 is a creepypasta that started as a blog by Camden Lamont which was updated in real-time.

minecraft legend of zelda adventure map 1.8

You can help by adding missing items with reliable sources. And that's when I decided to continue my journey on Minecraft, not as a player, but as a Mapmaker.This is a dynamic list and may never be able to satisfy particular standards for completeness. In the end, I grew up with this first project, as I learned all the aspects of Mapmaking, which are retexturing, editing sounds, shaping the world with mods and programs, coding to create events and special AIs, making 3D models, making videos and trailers about the project, and writing articles to promote my work.Īfter all this, I saw the results of all this hard work : People were really enjoying what I did! I watched tons of videos of people playing my map and having fun with it! It made me really happy. I had to learn everything by myself, from tutorials to trying out things myself. The Legend of Zelda: Battle Quest, a map based off a mini-game of the same name from a video game called " Nintendo Land ". But I learned more and more about the game and its mechanics, and in 2014, I started my very first real project : I tried recreating some of my favourite games like Metroid or Metal Gear Solid, but it was too hard for me. As I said before, I created several small maps, but they were empty of content, or even unplayable.






Minecraft legend of zelda adventure map 1.8