kingsjnr.blogg.se

Xpand 2 vst libreria
Xpand 2 vst libreria













xpand 2 vst libreria

The plugin is installed correctly, but S1 hasn't correctly scanned it yet.

xpand 2 vst libreria

The plugin hasn't been installed/activated correctly on the laptop.Ģ. This is a duplicate reply to your duplicate post.ġ.

xpand 2 vst libreria

Has anyone come across this? Can anyone let me know what I've gone and screwed up, please? When I start S14, it all scans OK, Xpand!2 turns up in the list of instruments, but if I load a song that has Xpand!2 as an instrument in one track (as done on my Main DAW), it reports that Xpand!2 is not installedĪlso, if I create a new song, and try to add Xpand!2 to a new track, it reports the same thing. I installed Xpand!2 on my laptop, DLL appears to be in the right place (in fact, in every Presonus Plugin folder I could find). Leosutherland wroteApologies, my bad, I added below to an existing (oldish) topic, when I should have opened a new one.















Xpand 2 vst libreria